My Story

Personal Side Of Trudy

  • Raised in London, Ontario, Canada
  • Reside in Kitchener, Ontario, Canada for the last 20 years
  • Have a exceptional talented brother and highly intelligent sister
  • 2 amazing nieces and 1 amazing nephew
  • Love to travel
  • Love the beach...anywhere!
  • Struggling ballroom dancer
  • Mommy to my fur-baby...Rocky
  • Love spending time with friends with a great bottle of wine and yummy food
  • Eat mostly seafood
  • Will never turn down dessert!
    I've been skydiving and hot air ballooning
  • Get motion sickness on small boats
  • Love road trips with no destination in mind
  • Need to spend time outside being active
  • Enjoy summer outdoor concerts
  • I volunteer in my community
  • I am quick witted
  • I am open minded

Professional Side Of Trudy

  • I am a Certified Wedding Officiant and a member of OAPWO (Ontario Association of Professional Wedding Officiants)
  • I am a business owner
  • I am a real estate professional
  • I have worked in the financial services industry
  • I manage a large team of professionals
  • I volunteer in my community
  • I've built lasting business relationships
  • I have strong client relationships
  • I am reliable
  • I am creative
  • I am dependable

Passionate Side Of Trudy

  • I am passionate about making every day count
  • I am passionate about an exceptional work - life balance
  • I am passionate about empowering others
  • I am passionate about helping people be the best they can be
  • I am passionate about fitness and living well

OAPWO Seal